Traders Cove

Staff Directory

Department Employee Position Phone Number Email
ADMINISTRATION Joanne Bergin Business Administrator 732-262-1050 jbergin@twp.brick.nj.us
ARCHIVES Bryan Dickerson Township Archivist 732-262-1010 bdickerson@twp.brick.nj.us
BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT Christine Papa Board Secretary 732-262-1039 cpapa@twp.brick.nj.us
ENGINEERING Elissa Commins Township Engineer 732-262-1040 ecommins@twp.brick.nj.us
FINANCE Scott Pezarras CFO 732-262-1081 spezar@twp.brick.nj.us
HUMAN RESOURCES Sarah Zimmer-Scarpelli Personnel Coordinator 732-262-1052 Szimmer@twp.brick.nj.us
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY John Vollmann Director, IT 732-262-1129 jvollmann@twp.brick.nj.us
INSPECTIONS & BUILDING DEPARTMENT Dan Newman Construction Code Official 732-262-1030 dnewman@twp.brick.nj.us
LAND USE Mike Fowler Township Planner 732-262-1039 mfowler@twp.brick.nj.us
MAYOR'S OFFICE Debbie Murphy Mayor's Secretary 732-262-1240 dmurphy@twp.brick.nj.us
MUNICIPAL COURT Michele Edgin Court Administrator 732-262-1226 medgin@twp.brick.nj.us
PLANNING BOARD Jennifer Rother Board Secretary 732-262-1039 jrother@twp.brick.nj.us
PUBLIC WORKS Glenn Campbell Director, Public Works 732-451-4060 gcampbell@twp.brick.nj.us
PURCHASING Maryann Jusinski Purchasing Agent 732-262-1058 mjusin@twp.brick.nj.us
RECREATION Dan Santaniello Recreation 732-262-1165 dsant@twp.brick.nj.us
SENIOR SERVICES Debra Welty Director, Senior Services 732-920-8686 dwelty@twp.brick.nj.us
TAX ASSESSOR Irene Raftery Tax Assessor 732-262-1069 iraftery@twp.brick.nj.us
TAX COLLECTOR Jo Anne Lambusta Tax Collector 732-262-1021 jlambusta@twp.brick.nj.us
TOWNSHIP CLERK Lynnette Iannarone Municipal Clerk

732-262-1001

clerk@twp.brick.nj.us
Back To Top