Staff Directory

Department Employee Position Phone Number Email
ADMINISTRATION Joanne Bergin Business Administrator 732-262-1050
ARCHIVES Bryan Dickerson Township Archivist 732-262-1010
BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT Christine Papa Board Secretary 732-262-1039
ENGINEERING Elissa Commins Township Engineer 732-262-1040
FINANCE Scott Pezarras CFO 732-262-1081
HUMAN RESOURCES Sarah Zimmer-Scarpelli Personnel Coordinator 732-262-1052
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Jeff Schmiedeberg Director, IT 732-451-4008
INSPECTIONS & BUILDING DEPARTMENT Dan Newman Construction Code Official 732-262-1030
LAND USE Mike Fowler Township Planner 732-262-1039
MAYOR'S OFFICE Debbie Murphy Mayor's Secretary 732-262-1240
MUNICIPAL COURT Michele Edgin Court Administrator 732-262-1226
PLANNING BOARD Jennifer Rother Board Secretary 732-262-1039
PUBLIC WORKS Glenn Campbell Director, Public Works 732-451-4060
PURCHASING Maryann Jusinski Purchasing Agent 732-262-1058
RECREATION Dan Santaniello Recreation 732-262-1165
SENIOR SERVICES Debra Welty Director, Senior Services 732-920-8686
TAX ASSESSOR Irene Raftery Tax Assessor 732-262-1069
TAX COLLECTOR Jo Anne Lambusta Tax Collector 732-262-1021
TOWNSHIP CLERK Lynnette Iannarone Municipal Clerk

Back To Top